//
blogosphere...
General triva/info

Bottles in waiting

I have various bottles waiting review. No doubt I will find some interesting trivia to bolster your reading pleasure Watch this space I haven’t forgotten!

About philipgerhardt

I suppose my interest in wine and drink started after those initial supervised sips during dinners with my parents at a young age. As the years have passed a glass of wine has become my guilty pleasure, however sometimes trying to see past a verbose label on the rear of the bottle can be a bit of a headache. I therefore felt I needed to de-construct some of the language used to describe (and market) wine whilst finding out more about drink on level that you or I can understand! Hopefully all of this will be whilst having a bit of fun and extending all of our understanding of the drinks industry as a whole

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment